School Timing & Holidays

School Timing

 

School section:
          Monday to Friday  : 7:30 a.m to 4:00 p.m
          Saturday                : 7:30 a.m to 11:30 p.m

 

KG Section:

         Monday to Saturday : 7:30 a.m to 11:30 a.m
        
Office Hours :
         Monday to Saturday : 8:30 a.m to 5:00 p.m

Holiday List

Republic Day

Friday, January 26

Holi

Friday, March 2

Mahavir Jayanti

hursday, March 29

Good Friday

Friday, March 30

Buddha Purnima

Monday, April 30

Id-Ul-Fitr

Saturday, June 16

Independence Day

Wednesday, August 15

Id-Ul-Zuha (Bakrid)

Wednesday, August 22

Janmashtami

Monday, September 3

Muharram

Friday, September 21

Gandhi Jayanti

Tuesday, October 2

Dussera (Maha Navami)

Thursday, October 18

Dussera (Vijaya Dashami)

Friday, October 19

Diwali / Deepavali

Wednesday, November 7

Id-E-Milad

Wednesday, November 21

Nanak Jayanti

Friday, November 23

Christmas Day

uesday, December 25